•                                                                                                 ONE I Love

    ONE I Love




     To order by download, you can click the PayPal button and once it has gone through, you will receive an email with download instructions including a password to complete the order and download the music.  If you would like to pay a different way, please contact Ben at 









           Available for Download only. 



  • Song List:

    1. ONE I Love
    2. Wise Men Still Seek Him
    3. Wouldn't It Be Wonderful
    4. He Leadeth Me
    5. Step by Step
    6. All the Way to Heaven
    7. This is my Father's World
    8. I'll Fly Away
    9. I've Come to Take You Home
    10. Little Church
    11. Dearest Treasure
    12. Doxology

  • one_that_i_love.mp3

  • he_leadeth_me.mp3

  • step_by_step.mp3

  • wise_men_still_seek_him.mp3