Calendar

  • (Only confirmed bookings listed.)
     
     
    2020 Bookings
     
    Jan. 7-9, Tues-Thurs - Texarkana, TX. 
    The Acts 6:4 Conference
     
    Jan. 12, Sun AM - Casa Grande, AZ. 
    Grace Assembly of God
     
    Jan. 12, Sun PM - Mesa, AZ. 
    Concert at Val Vista Village RV Resort
     
    Jan. 17-19, Fri-Sun PM - Surprise, AZ. 
    Mountain of Faith with Pastor Grammer
     
    Jan. 23, Thurs 6:30PM - Queen Creek, AZ. 
    SanTan Communtiy Church
     
    Jan. 26, Sun AM - Phoenix, AZ. 
    Phoenix Christian Assembly
     
    Jan. 26, Sun PM - Phoenix, AZ. 
    Pioneer RV Resort 
     
    Jan. 29, Wed 7PM - Salt River, AZ. 
    Salt River Indian Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 2, Sun AM&PM - Pheonix, AZ. 
    North Valley A/G with Pastor Thurber
     
    Feb. 6-9, Thurs-Sun AM - SanTan, AZ. 
    Santan Indian Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 12, Wed. PM - Coolidge, AZ. 
    Indian Assembly of God w/ Pastor Davis
     
    Feb. 14, Fri. PM - Kingman, AZ. 
    Kingman Presbyterian Church
     
    Feb. 16, Sun AM - Kingman, AZ. 
    Living Faith Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 16, Sun. 6PM - Kingman, AZ. 
    College Park Baptist Church
     
    Feb. 23, Sun AM&PM - Casa Grande, AZ. 
    Living Waters Church
     
    Mar. 1, Sun AM&PM - Casa Blanca, AZ. 
    Indian Assembly of God w/ Pastor Yucupicio
     
    Mar. 7-8, Sat PM & Sun AM - Yucaipa, CA. 
    Church of God with Pastor Patterson
     
    Mar. 8, Sun. 6PM - Hemet, CA. 
    Fountain of Life Church
     
    Mar. 11-13, Wed.-Fri. - Bloomington, CA. 
    Pentecostal Church of God
     
    Mar. 15, Sun AM - National City, CA. 
    Christ Assembly with Pastor Cross
     
    May 3, Sun 6PM - Ceres, CA.   
    Valley Christian Assembly w/ Pastor Henry
     
    May 10, Sun 6PM - Modesto, CA.    
    The Rock Church w/ Pastor Swanson
     
    May 24, Sun AM&PM - Ceres, CA. 
    Bethel Pentecostal Church
     
    Jun. 7, Sun AM-PM - Medford, OR. 
    Family Life Church w/ Pastor Hines
     
    Jun. 14, Sun AM&PM - Dillard, OR.   
    Dillard Church of God
     
    Jun. 21, Sun AM&PM - Spokane, WA.   
    Moose Lake Baptist Family Camp
     
    Jun. 24, Wed. PM - Wallace, ID. 
    Wallace Church of God
     
    Jul. 2-5, Thurs-Sun - Cortland, NY. 
    Reigning Miracle Family Camp Meeting
     
    Jul. 7-10, Tues-Fri - Cortland, NY. 
    Reigning Miracle Children's Camp
     
    Jul. 12-15, Sun-Wed - Medina, NY. 
    Oak Orchard Assembly of God
     
    Jul. 26, Sun AM&PM - Des Moines, IA. 
    Heritage Assembly of God
     
    Aug. 2-5, Sun-Wed - Des Moines, IA. 
    Faith Independent Church
     
    Aug. 9, Sun AM-PM - Carthage, MO. 
    Pentecostal Church with Pastor Wright
     
    Aug. 16, Sun AM - Bonnyville, AB. 
    Drive In Service w/Bonnyville Pentecostal
     
    Aug. 16, Sun PM - Moose Lake, AB. 
    Mallaig Baptist Outdoor Service
     
    Aug. 23. Sun AM - Vilna, AB. 
    Vilna New Hope Community Church
     
    Aug. 30, Sun AM&PM - St. Louis, MO.
    Evangel Temple w/Pastor Maxey
     
    Sep. 20, Sun AM - Mangum, OK.
    Lighthouse Church
     
    Sep. 27, Sun AM - Mangum, OK. 
    Lighthouse Church
     
    Oct. 25-28, Sun.-Wed. - Shreveport, LA. 
    Revival at Northview Assembly of God
     
    Oct. 23-25, Fri.-Sun. - Dewey, OK. 
    Children's Revival @ Assembly of God Church
     
    Oct. 30-Nov. 1, Fri-Sun - Mangum, OK. 
    Lighthouse Church
     
    Dec. 5, Sat. PM - Glendale, AZ. 
    Christmas Concert @ Treasure Ministries
     
     
     
     
    Next Year 2021
     
    Apr. 25, Sun. PM - Pittsburg, KS. 
    Pitt Chapel with Pastor Clower
     
    Jul. 1-4, Thurs-Sun PM - Cortland, NY.
    Reining Miracle Camp Meeting
     
    Jul. 6-9, Tues.-Fri. - Cortland, NY.
    Reining Miracle Youth Camp
     
    Jul. 11-14, Sun.-Wed.  - Medina, NY. 
    Oak Orchard Assembly of God
     
     
     
     
    Previous Bookings of 2019
     
     
    Jan. 6, Sun AM-PM - Queen Creek, AZ. 
     
    SanTan Community Church
     
    Jan. 13, Sun AM-PM - Coolidge, AZ. 
     
    Indian Assembly of God
     
    Jan. 17-20, Thurs-Sun - SanTan, AZ. 
     
    SanTan Indian Assembly of God Revival
     
    Jan. 20, Sun 6PM - Phoenix, AZ. 
     
    Phoenix Christian Assembly
     
    Jan. 25-27, Fri-Sun - Casa Blanca, AZ. 
     
    Casa Blanca Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 3, Sun 10:45AM - Salt River, AZ. 
     
    Salt River Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 3, Sun 6PM - Phoenix, AZ. 
     
    North Phoenix Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 8-10, Fri-Sun - Surprise, AZ. 
     
    Mountain View Assembly 
     
    Feb. 15, Fri 6PM - Kingman, AZ. 
     
    College Park Community Church
     
    Feb. 17, Sun 10:30AM - Kingman, AZ. 
     
    Kingman Presbyterian Church
     
    Feb. 17, Sun 6PM - Kingman, AZ. 
     
    Cowboy Church
     
    Feb. 24, Sun AM&PM - Casa Grande, AZ. 
     
    Living Waters Church
     
    Feb. 27, Wed 7PM - National City, CA. 
     
    Christ Assembly Church
     
    Mar. 2-3, Sat-Sun AM - Yucaipa, CA. 
     
    Yucaipa Church of God
     
    Mar. 6, Wed 7PM - Bloomington, CA. 
     
    Bloomington Pentecostal Church of God
     
    Mar. 10, Sun 11AM - San Bernardino, CA. 
     
    Calvary Assembly of God
     
    Mar. 17, Sun 10:30AM-6PM - Bakersfield, CA. 
     
    Faith Temple Pentecostal Church of God
     
    Mar. 24, Sun 11AM - Delano, CA. 
     
    First Assembly of God
     
    Mar. 24, Sun 5PM - Delano, CA. 
     
    Pentecostal Church of God
     
    Mar. 31, Sun AM&PM - Ceres, CA. 
     
    Bethel Tabernacle PCOG
     
    Apr. 2, Tue PM - Modesto, CA. 
     
    Pentecostal Church with Pastor Swanson
     
    Apr. 3, Wed 7PM - Keyes, CA. 
     
    Haven of Hope Church
     
    Apr. 5-7, Fri-Sun - Redding, CA. 
     
    Family Celebration Center
     
    Apr. 14, Sun 10:30 & 6PM - Medford, OR. 
     
    Family Life Church
     
    Apr. 21, Sun AM&PM - Dillard, OR. 
     
    Dillard Church of God
     
    Apr. 28, Sun 10:30AM & 6PM - Spokane, WA. 
     
    Mountain View Assembly of God
     
    May 1, Wed 7PM - Wallace, ID. 
     
    Wallace Church of God
     
    May 5, Sun AM - Edam, SK. 
     
    Edam Full Gospel Assembly 
     
    May 12, Sun AM - Aylsham, SK. 
     
    Aylsham Community Church
     
    May 17-20, Fri-Mon - Tobin Lake, SK. 
     
    Wilderness Ministries Spring Camp
     
    May 25-26, Sat-Sun - Wainwright, AB. 
     
    Wainwright Pentecostal Church 
     
    Jun. 2, Sun AM - Jasper, AB. 
     
    Jasper Pentecostal Church
     
    Jun. 7-9, Fri-Sun - Manitou Lake, SK. 
     
    Manitou Lake Jamboree 
     
    Jun. 14-16, Fri-Sun - Peace River, AB. 
     
    Peace River Christian Fellowship
     
    Jun. 21-23, Fri-Sun - La Crete, AB. 
     
    North Country Gospel Fest
     
    Jun. 30-Jul. 6, Sun-Sat - Hanna, AB. 
     
    Hanna Evangelical Church
     
    Jul. 7-12, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.
     
    Moose Lake Pentecostal Kids Camp
     
    Jul. 12-14, Fri-Sun - Winfield, AB. 
     
    Wheale Family Ranch Campmeeting 
     
    Jul. 19-21, Fri-Sun - Gwyanne, AB. 
     
    Gwyanne Community Church
     
    Jul. 27-Aug. 4, Sat-Sun - Moose Lake, AB. 
     
    Moose Lake Pentecostal Family Camp
     
    Aug. 4-9, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB. 
    Shekina Baptist Kid's Camp
     
    Aug. 9-11, Fri-Sun - Loon Lake, SK. 
     
    Silver Birch Bible Camp
     
    Aug. 11-17, Mon-Sat - Manitou Lake, SK. 
     
    Manitou Lake Children's Camp
     
    Aug. 18, Sun 11AM - Killam, AB. 
     
    Killam Pentecostal Tabernacle 
     
    Aug. 25, Sun 10:30AM - Wildwood, AB. 
     
    Wildwood Chapel
     
    Sep. 1, Sun AM - Elk Point, AB. 
     
    Christian Community Church
     
    Sep. 8-12, Sun-Thurs - Vilna, AB. 
     
    New Hope Community Church Tent Revival
     
    Sep. 14, Sat PM - Linden, AB. 
     
    Concert at Refuge Ranch
     
    Sep. 15, Sun 11AM - Alix, AB. 
     
    Evangelical Free Church
     
    Sep. 18, Wed 11AM - Red Deer, AB. 
     
    Living Stones Church Senior's Luncheon
     
    Sep. 22, Sun 10:30AM - Carman, MB. 
     
    Carman Pentecostal Assembly
     
    Sep. 22, Sun 6:00PM - Winnipeg, MB. 
     
    Calvary Temple @ The Buntain Chapel
     
    Sep. 24, Tue 7PM - Winkler, MB. 
     
    Concert @ Buhler Senior's Living 
     
    Sep. 25, Wed PM - Carman, MB. 
     
    Concert @ Carman Meadows Estates
     
    Sep. 29, Sun AM - Grafton, ND.
     
    Grafton Assembly of God
     
    Oct. 2, Wed. PM - Des Moines, IA. 
     
    Heritage Assembly of God
     
    Oct. 3, Thurs. PM - Des Moines, IA.
     
    Ft. Des Moines Senior's Complex
     
    Oct. 4, Fri. PM - Des Moines, IA. 
     
    Faith Independent Assembly of God
     
    Oct. 6, Sun. AM&PM - Osceola, IA. 
     
    Osceola Full Gospel
     
    Oct. 13, Sun AM&PM - St. Louis, MO. 
     
    Evangel Temple
     
    Oct. 20, Sun AM - Webb City, MO. 
     
    Servants Church Assembly of God
     
    Oct. 23, Wed PM - Carthage, MO. 
     
    Pentecostal Church with Pastor Wright
     
    Oct. 27-30, Sun-Wed - Shreveport, LA. 
     
    Northview Assembly of God
     
    Nov. 3, Sun AM&PM - El Dorado, AR. 
     
    Pentecostal Assembly with Pastor Deathridge
     
    Nov. 10, Sun AM&PM - Mangum, OK. 
     
    Grace Christian Assembly
     
    Nov. 16-23, Sat-Sat - Vera Cruz, Mexico
     
    Mexico Missions Trip with Dayspring Missions
     
    Dec. 1, Sun. AM&PM  - White Oak, TX.
     
    Pentecostal Church with Pastor Goynes
     
    Dec. 15, Sun. AM - Glendon, AB.
     
    Joint Service Pentecostal/Evangelical Church 
     
    Dec. 22, Sun AM - Vilna, AB. 
     
    New Hope Community Church
     
  • «<JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec>»

    January 2021

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Add event 27Add event 28Add event 29Add event 30Add event 31Add event Jan 1Add event 2
    Add event 3Add event 4Add event 5Add event 6Add event 7Add event 8Add event 9
    Add event 10Add event 11Add event 12Add event 13Add event 14Add event 15Add event 16
    Add event 17Add event 18Add event 19Add event 20Add event 21Add event 22Add event 23
    Add event 24Add event 25Add event 26Add event 27Add event 28Add event 29Add event 30
    Add event 31Add event Feb 1Add event 2Add event 3Add event 4Add event 5Add event 6