Calendar

  • (Only confirmed bookings listed.)
     
    2018
    Jan. 7, Sun AM - Phoenix, AZ.
    Heaven Gate Fellowship Church

    Jan. 14, Sun AM - Phoenix, AZ.
    Pheonix Full Gospel Church

    Jan. 17, Wed PM - Phoenix, AZ.
    Phoenix Christian Assembly

    Jan. 21, Sun AM-PM - Casa Grande, AZ.
    Living Waters Church of God

    Jan. 25-28, Thurs.-Sun. - San Tan, AZ.

    Revival Services @ San Tan Assembly of God

    Feb. 2, Fri PM - Goodyear, AZ.
    Cotton Lane RV Resort Concert

    Feb. 4, Sun AM&PM - Sacaton, AZ.
    Sacaton Assembly of God

    Feb. 7, Wed. 7:00PM - Phoenix, AZ.
    North Valley Assembly of God

    Feb. 9-11, Fri-Sun - Surprise, AZ.
    Mountain of Faith Assembly

    Feb. 16-18, Fri-Sun - Coolidg, AZ.
    Coolidge Indian Assembly of God

    Feb. 19-21, Mon-Wed - Phoenix, AZ.

    Missions Conference @ Phoenix Christian Assembly

    Feb. 25, Sun 11AM-6:30PM - Casa Blanca, AZ.
    Assembly of God Church

    Mar. 4, Sun AM-PM - Salt River, AZ.
    Salt River Assembly of God

    Mar. 7, Wed 7PM - National City, CA.
    Christ Assembly with Pastor Cross

    Mar. 10-11, Sat 6PM & Sun 10AM - Yucaipa, CA.
    Church of God with Pastor Patterson

    Mar. 14, Wed 7PM - Bloomington, CA.
    Bloomington Pentecostal Church of God

    Mar. 18, Sun. 11AM - San Bernardino, CA.
    Calvary Assembly of God

    Mar. 18, Sun PM - Hesperia, CA.
    River of Life Church of God

    Mar. 25, Sun 11AM - Delano, CA.
    Delano Assembly of God

    Mar. 25, Sun 5PM - Delano, CA.
    Community Worship Center

    Apr. 1, Sun AM - Ceres, CA.
    Bethel Pentecostal Church of God

    Apr. 1, Sun 6PM - Modesto, CA.
    Pentecostal Church of God

    Apr. 4, Wed. PM - Modesto, CA.
    Richland Faith A/G with Herb Henry

    Apr. 8, Sun 11AM & 6PM - Keyes, CA.
    Haven of Hope Family & Children's Outreach

    Apr. 15-19, Sun-Thurs - Redding, CA.
    Family Celebration PCOG

    Apr. 22, Sun AM - Medford, OR.
    Family Life Church w/ Pastor Hines

    Apr. 22, Sun 6PM - Myrtle Creek, OR.
    Church of God w/ Pastor Mallard

    Apr. 29, Sun AM-PM - Dillard, OR.
    Dillard Church of God

    May 2, Wed. 7PM - Wallace, ID.
    Wallace Church of God

    May 6, Sun 10:30AM-6PM - Spokane, WA.
    Mountain View Assembly of God

    May 13, Sun AM - Salmon Arm, B.C.
    5 Corners Pentecostal Church

    May 17-20, Thurs-Sun - Edmonton, AB.
    Revival Outreach

    May 27, Sun AM - Wildwood, AB.
    Wildwood Chapel

    May 27, Sun 6PM - Edson, AB.
    Edson Pentecostal Church

    Jun. 3, Sun AM - Elk Point, AB.
    Elk Point Community Church

    Jun. 3, Sun PM - St. Paul, AB.
    Bethel Family Worship Centre

    Jun. 10, Sun 11AM - Riverhurst, SK.
    Riverhurst Community Church

    Jun. 10, Sun 6PM - Moose Jaw, SK.
    Prairie Winds Church

    Jun. 15-17, Fri-Sun - Morris, MB.
    Morris Fellowship Chapel Family Camp

    Jun. 20, Wed 6:30PM - Murillo, ON.
    Murillo Baptist Church

    Jun. 24, Sun. 10:30AM-6PM - Medina, NY.
    Oak Orchard Assembly of God

    Jun. 27-Jul. 4, 7 Day Camp - Cortland, NY.

    Camp Meeting Services

    Jul. 8-13, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.
    Mallaig Baptist Children's Camp

    Jul. 15-20, Sun-Fri - Bonnyville, AB.
    Bonnyville Pentecostal Church & VBS

    Jul. 22-25, Sun-Wed - Stony Plain, AB.
    East Parkland Bible Church & VBS

    Jul. 27-Aug. 5, 10 Day Camp - Tobin Lake, SK.
    Wilderness Family Camp

    Aug. 6-11, Mon-Sat - Alix, AB.
    Living Hope Family Camp

    Aug. 12-17, Sun-Fri - Glendon, AB.
    Glendon Evangelical Church & VBS

    Aug. 19-24, Sun-Fri - Edmonton, AB.
    Glory To God Assembly & VBS

    Aug. 26-30, Sun-Thurs - Edam, SK.
    Edam Pentecostal Church & VBS

    Sep. 9, Sun AM - Tofield, AB.
    Tofield Mennonite Church

    Sep. 19, Wed AM - Red Deer, AB.
    Living Stones Senior's Luncheon

    Sep. 30, Sun AM - Lowe Farm, MB.
    Emmanuel Gospel Church

    Sep. 30, Sun 7PM - Morris, MB.
    Emanuel Baptist Church



    Next Year 2019 Confirmed Bookings

    Jan. 6, Sun AM-PM - Queen Creek, AZ. 
    SanTan Community Church
     
    Jan. 17-20, Thurs-Sun - SanTan, AZ. 
    SanTan Indian Assembly of God Revival
     
    Jan. 25-27, Fri-Sun - Casa Blanca, AZ. 
    Casa Blanca Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 3, Sun 10:45AM - Salt River, AZ. 
    Salt River Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 3, Sun 6PM - Phoenix, AZ. 
    North Phoenix Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 8-10, Fri-Sun - Surprise, AZ. 
    Mountain View Assembly 
     
    Feb. 17, Sun 10:30AM - Kingman, AZ. 
    Kingman Presbyterian Church
     
    Apr. 12-13, Fri-Sat - Red Deer, AB.
    AHEA Home School Conference
     
    Jun. 21-23, Fri-Sun - La Crete, AB. 
    North Country Gospel Fest
     
    Jun. 30-Jul. 6, Sun-Sat - Hanna, AB. 
    Hanna Evangelical Church

    Jul. 7-12, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.

    Moose Lake Pentecostal Kids Camp

    Jul. 14-19, Sun-Fri - Edmonton, AB.

    Glory To God Assembly VBS

    Aug. 4-9, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.
    Shekina Baptist Kid's Camp

     


    Previous Bookings of 2017
     
     
    Jan. 8, Sun AM-PM - Coolidge, AZ. 

    Coolidge Indian Assembly of God

    Jan. 15, Sun AM - Casa Grande, AZ.


    Grace Assembly of God

    Jan. 15, Sun PM - Mesa, AZ.

    Val Vista Village RV Resort Concert

    Jan. 19-22, Thurs-Sun - San Tan, AZ.

    San Tan Assembly of God

    Jan. 29, Sun AM - S. Phoenix, AZ.

    Heaven Gate Praise Fellowship

    Jan. 29, Sun PM - Casa Grande, AZ.

    Living Waters Church of God

    Feb. 1, Wed PM - Goodyear, AZ.

    Cotton Lane RV Resort Concert

    Feb. 5, Sun AM-PM - Phoenix, AZ.

    North Valley Assembly of God

    Feb. 10-12, Fri-Sun - Surprise, AZ.

    Mountain View Assembly of God

    Feb. 19-20, Sun-Mon - Phoenix, AZ.

    Missions Conference at Phoenix Christian Assembly

    Feb. 22-24, Wed-Fri - Bloomington, CA.

    Bloomington Pentecostal with Pastor Deathridge

    Feb. 26, Sun AM - San Bernardino, CA.

    Calvary Assembly of God

    Mar. 1, Wed PM - National City, CA.

    Christ Assembly Church

    Mar. 5, Sun AM - Delano, CA.

    Delano Assembly of God

    Mar. 8, Wed PM - Keyes, CA.

    Haven of Hope Assembly of God

    Mar. 12, Sun AM - Denair, CA.

    Southern Baptist Church

    Mar. 12, Sun PM - Modesto, CA.

    Pentecostal Church of God

    Mar. 15, Wed PM - Ceres, CA.

    Bethel Pentecostal Church of God

    Mar. 19, Sun-Thurs - Redding, CA.

    Family Services at Family Celebration Church

    Mar. 26, Sun AM-PM - Dillard, OR.

    Dillard Church of God

    Mar. 29~Apr. 2 - Wed.-Sun. - Spokane, WA.

    Hilliard Outreach & Mountain View A/G

    Apr. 9, Sun. AM - Sparwood, B.C.


    Sparwood Pentecostal Church w/ Pastor Powell

    Apr. 16, Sun AM - Drumheller, AB.

    Country Baptist Church with Emil Heinrich

    Apr. 19, Wed AM - Red Deer, AB.

    Senior's Luncheon at Living Stones Church

    Apr. 23, Sun. 10:00AM - Elk Point, AB.

    Christian Community Church

    May 7, Sun. 10:00AM - Lloydminster, SK.

    Lloydminster Gospel Fellowship

    May 14, Sun. AM - Aylsham, SK.

    Aylsham Memorial Church

    May 19-21, Fri-Sun - Tobin Lake, SK.

    Wilderness Family Camp

    May 28, Sun 10:00AM - Riverhurst, SK.

    with Pastor Willard Hasmitali

    Jun. 10, Sat. 2:30PM - Linden, AB.

    Concert @ Refuge Ranch

    Jun. 13, Tues. AM - Edmonton, AB.

    North Pointe Senior's Luncheon

    Jun. 18-21, Sun-Wed - Vilna, AB.

    New Hope Community Church Tent Meetings

    Jun. 23-25, Fri-Sun - La Crete, AB.

    North Country Gospel Fest

    Jun. 30-Jul 2, Fri-Sun - Grande Praiarie, AB.

    Peace Country Gospel Jamboree

    Jul. 6-8, Thurs-Fri - Edmonton, AB.

    Ministers Conference

    Jul 9-14, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.

    Moose Lake Pentecostal Children's Camp

    Jul. 15-16, Sat-Sun - Winfield, AB.

    Campmeeting @ the Wheale Family Ranch

    Jul. 23-29, Sun-Sat - Hanna, AB.

    VBS Style Children's Revival

    Jul. 30-Aug. 4, Sun-Fri - Edmonton, AB.

    VBS @ Glory to God Assembly

    Aug. 6, Sun AM - Wetaskewin, AB.

    Lighthouse Fellowship Church

    Aug 7-12, Mon-Sun - Alix, AB.


    Living Hope Lutheran Family Camp

    Aug. 14-19, Mon-Sat - Manitou Lake, SK.

    Manitou Lake Children's Bible Camp

    Aug. 20-24, Sun-Thurs - Edam, SK.

    Sun. Outdoor Outreach and VBS

    Aug. 27, Sun AM-PM - Meadow Lake, SK.

    Family Services with Bro. Mike Olson

    Sep. 3, Sun AM-PM - Lowe Farm, MB.

    with Pastor Vern
    Martin

    Sep. 10, Sun AM - Rosenort, MB.

    Rosenort Fellowship Chapel

    Sep. 10, Sun PM - Morris, MB.

    Morris Fellowship Chapel

    Sep. 17, Sun AM - Grafton, ND.

    Grafton Assembly of God Church

    Sep. 24, Sun AM-PM - Des Moine, IA.

    Heritage Assembly

    Oct. 1, Sun AM-PM - St. Louis, MO.

    Evangel Temple with Pastor Maxey

    Oct. 7, Sat. 3PM - Branson, MO.

    Treasure Lake RV Resort Concert

    Oct. 8, Sun 10AM - Branson, MO.

    Old Branson Pentecostal Church

    Oct. 14-15, Sat PM-Sun AM - Toronto, KS.

    Sat. Outdoor Outreach/Sun. Cowboy Church

    Oct. 22, Sun AM-PM - Park City, KS.

    Assembly of God w/ June Brown

    Oct. 25, Wed PM - El Dorado, KS.

    Pentecostal Lighthouse Church

    Oct. 29-31, Sun & Tues - Mangum, OK.

    Grace Christian Fellowship

    Nov. 3-10, Fri-Fri - Vera Cruz, Mexico

    Mission Trip w/ Dayspring Mission Outreach

    Dec. 7, Thurs PM - Sherwood Park, AB.

    Christmas Concert @ Park Pentecostal

    Dec. 8, Fri PM - Wetaskewin, AB.

    Lighthouse Church Christmas Concert

    Dec. 9, Sat. PM - Barrhead, AB.

    Pentecostal Church Christmas Concert

    Dec. 10, Sun AM - Glendon, AB.

    Glendon Pentecostal Assembly

    Dec. 15, Fri PM - Vilna, AB.

    New Hope Community Church

    Dec. 17, Sun AM - Kingman, AB.

    Kingman Baptist Church

    Dec. 24, Sun AM - Bonnyville, AB.

    Lakeview Gospel Centre