Calendar

  • (Only confirmed bookings listed.)
     
     
    2019

    Jan. 6, Sun AM-PM - Queen Creek, AZ. 
    SanTan Community Church
     
    Jan. 13, Sun AM-PM - Coolidge, AZ. 
    Indian Assembly of God
     
    Jan. 17-20, Thurs-Sun - SanTan, AZ. 
    SanTan Indian Assembly of God Revival
     
    Jan. 20, Sun 6PM - Phoenix, AZ. 
    Phoenix Christian Assembly 
     
    Jan. 25-27, Fri-Sun - Casa Blanca, AZ. 
    Casa Blanca Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 3, Sun 10:45AM - Salt River, AZ. 
    Salt River Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 3, Sun 6PM - Phoenix, AZ. 
    North Phoenix Assembly of God
     
    Feb. 8-10, Fri-Sun - Surprise, AZ. 
    Mountain View Assembly 
     
    Feb. 15, Fri 6PM - Kingman, AZ. 
    College Park Community Church
     
    Feb. 17, Sun 10:30AM - Kingman, AZ. 
    Kingman Presbyterian Church
     
    Feb. 17, Sun 6PM - Kingman, AZ. 
    Cowboy Church
     
    Feb. 24, Sun AM&PM - Casa Grande, AZ. 
    Living Waters Church
     
    Feb. 27, Wed 7PM - National City, CA. 
    Christ Assembly Church
     
    Mar. 2-3, Sat-Sun AM - Yucaipa, CA. 
    Yucaipa Church of God
     
    Mar. 6, Wed 7PM - Bloomington, CA. 
    Bloomington Pentecostal Church of God
     
    Mar. 10, Sun 11AM - San Bernardino, CA. 
    Calvary Assembly of God
     
    Mar. 17, Sun 10:30AM-6PM - Bakersfield, CA. 
    Faith Temple Pentecostal Church of God
     
    Mar. 24, Sun 11AM - Delano, CA. 
    First Assembly of God
     
    Mar. 24, Sun 5PM - Delano, CA. 
    Pentecostal Church of God
     
    Mar. 31, Sun AM&PM - Ceres, CA. 
    Bethel Tabernacle PCOG
     
    Apr. 2, Tue PM - Modesto, CA. 
    Pentecostal Church with Pastor Swanson
     
    Apr. 3, Wed 7PM - Keyes, CA. 
    Haven of Hope Church
     
    Apr. 5-7, Fri-Sun - Redding, CA. 
    Family Celebration Center
     
    Apr. 14, Sun 10:30 & 6PM - Medford, OR. 
    Family Life Church
     
    Apr. 21, Sun AM&PM - Dillard, OR. 
    Dillard Church of God
     
    Apr. 28, Sun 10:30AM & 6PM - Spokane, WA. 
    Mountain View Assembly of God
     
    May 1, Wed 7PM - Wallace, ID. 
    Wallace Church of God
     
    May 5, Sun AM - Edam, SK. 
    Edam Full Gospel Assembly 
     
    May 12, Sun AM - Aylsham, SK. 
    Aylsham Community Church
     
    May 17-20, Fri-Mon - Tobin Lake, SK. 
    Wilderness Ministries Spring Camp
     
    May 25-26, Sat-Sun - Wainwright, AB. 
    Wainwright Pentecostal Church 
     
    Jun. 2, Sun AM - Jasper, AB. 
    Jasper Pentecostal Church
     
    Jun. 7-9, Fri-Sun - Manitou Lake, SK. 
    Manitou Lake Jamboree 
     
    Jun. 14-16, Fri-Sun - Peace River, AB. 
    Peace River Christian Fellowship
     
    Jun. 21-23, Fri-Sun - La Crete, AB. 
    North Country Gospel Fest
     
    Jun. 30-Jul. 6, Sun-Sat - Hanna, AB. 
    Hanna Evangelical Church
     
    Jul. 7-12, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.
    Moose Lake Pentecostal Kids Camp
     
    Jul. 12-14, Fri-Sun - Winfield, AB. 
    Wheale Family Ranch Campmeeting 
     
    Jul. 19-21, Fri-Sun - Gwyanne, AB. 
    Gwyanne Community Church
     
    Jul. 27-Aug. 4, Sat-Sun - Moose Lake, AB. 
    Moose Lake Pentecostal Family Camp
     
    Aug. 4-9, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.
    Shekina Baptist Kid's Camp
     
    Aug. 9-11, Fri-Sun - Loon Lake, SK. 
    Silver Birch Bible Camp
     
    Aug. 11-17, Mon-Sat - Manitou Lake, SK. 
    Manitou Lake Children's Camp
     
    Aug. 25, Sun 10:30AM - Wildwood, AB. 
    Wildwood Chapel
     
    Sep. 1, Sun AM - Elk Point, AB. 
    Christian Community Church
     
    Sep. 8-12, Sun-Thurs - Vilna, AB. 
    New Hope Community Church Tent Revival
     
    Sep. 14, Sat PM - Linden, AB. 
    Concert at Refuge Ranch
     
    Sep. 18, Wed 11AM - Red Deer, AB. 
    Living Stones Church Senior's Luncheon
     
    Sep. 22, Sun 10:30AM - Carman, MB. 
    Carman Pentecostal Assembly
     
    Sep. 22, Sun 6:00PM - Winnipeg, MB. 
    Calvary Temple @ The Buntain Chapel
     
    Sep. 29, Sun AM - Grafton, ND.
    Grafton Assembly of God
     
    Oct. 20, Sun AM - Webb City, MO. 
    Servants Church Assembly of God
     
    Oct. 27-30, Sun-Wed - Bossier City, LA. 
    Northview Assembly of God
     
     
     
     
    Next Year 2020 Bookings
     
    Jun. 19-21, Fri-Sun - Mallaig, AB. 
    Moose Lake Baptist Family Camp
     
    Aug. 3-8, Mon-Sat - Alix, AB. 
    Living Hope Lutheran Family Camp
     


    Previous Bookings of 2018
     
    Jan. 7, Sun AM - Phoenix, AZ. 
    Heaven Gate Fellowship Church

    Jan. 14, Sun AM - Phoenix, AZ.
    Pheonix Full Gospel Church

    Jan. 17, Wed PM - Phoenix, AZ.
    Phoenix Christian Assembly

    Jan. 21, Sun AM-PM - Casa Grande, AZ.
    Living Waters Church of God

    Jan. 25-28, Thurs.-Sun. - San Tan, AZ.

    Revival Services @ San Tan Assembly of God

    Feb. 2, Fri PM - Goodyear, AZ.
    Cotton Lane RV Resort Concert

    Feb. 4, Sun AM&PM - Sacaton, AZ.
    Sacaton Assembly of God

    Feb. 7, Wed. 7:00PM - Phoenix, AZ.
    North Valley Assembly of God

    Feb. 9-11, Fri-Sun - Surprise, AZ.
    Mountain of Faith Assembly

    Feb. 16-18, Fri-Sun - Coolidg, AZ.
    Coolidge Indian Assembly of God

    Feb. 19-21, Mon-Wed - Phoenix, AZ.

    Missions Conference @ Phoenix Christian Assembly

    Feb. 25, Sun 11AM-6:30PM - Casa Blanca, AZ.
    Assembly of God Church

    Mar. 4, Sun AM-PM - Salt River, AZ.
    Salt River Assembly of God

    Mar. 7, Wed 7PM - National City, CA.
    Christ Assembly with Pastor Cross

    Mar. 10-11, Sat 6PM & Sun 10AM - Yucaipa, CA.
    Church of God with Pastor Patterson

    Mar. 14, Wed 7PM - Bloomington, CA.
    Bloomington Pentecostal Church of God

    Mar. 18, Sun. 11AM - San Bernardino, CA.
    Calvary Assembly of God

    Mar. 18, Sun PM - Hesperia, CA.
    River of Life Church of God

    Mar. 25, Sun 11AM - Delano, CA.
    Delano Assembly of God

    Mar. 25, Sun 5PM - Delano, CA.
    Community Worship Center

    Apr. 1, Sun AM - Ceres, CA.
    Bethel Pentecostal Church of God

    Apr. 1, Sun 6PM - Modesto, CA.
    Pentecostal Church of God

    Apr. 4, Wed. PM - Modesto, CA.
    Richland Faith A/G with Herb Henry

    Apr. 8, Sun 11AM & 6PM - Keyes, CA.
    Haven of Hope Family & Children's Outreach

    Apr. 15-19, Sun-Thurs - Redding, CA.
    Family Celebration PCOG

    Apr. 22, Sun AM - Medford, OR.
    Family Life Church w/ Pastor Hines

    Apr. 22, Sun 6PM - Myrtle Creek, OR.
    Church of God w/ Pastor Mallard

    Apr. 29, Sun AM-PM - Dillard, OR.
    Dillard Church of God

    May 2, Wed. 7PM - Wallace, ID.
    Wallace Church of God

    May 6, Sun 10:30AM-6PM - Spokane, WA.
    Mountain View Assembly of God

    May 13, Sun AM - Salmon Arm, B.C.
    5 Corners Pentecostal Church

    May 17-20, Thurs-Sun - Edmonton, AB.
    Revival Outreach

    May 27, Sun AM - Wildwood, AB.
    Wildwood Chapel

    May 27, Sun 6PM - Edson, AB.
    Edson Pentecostal Church

    Jun. 3, Sun AM - Elk Point, AB.
    Elk Point Community Church

    Jun. 3, Sun PM - St. Paul, AB.
    Bethel Family Worship Centre

    Jun. 10, Sun 11AM - Riverhurst, SK.
    Riverhurst Community Church

    Jun. 10, Sun 6PM - Moose Jaw, SK.
    Prairie Winds Church

    Jun. 15-17, Fri-Sun - Morris, MB.
    Morris Fellowship Chapel Family Camp

    Jun. 20, Wed 6:30PM - Murillo, ON.
    Murillo Baptist Church

    Jun. 24, Sun. 10:30AM-6PM - Medina, NY.
    Oak Orchard Assembly of God

    Jun. 27-Jul. 4, 7 Day Camp - Cortland, NY.

    Camp Meeting Services

    Jul. 8-13, Sun-Fri - Moose Lake, AB.
    Mallaig Baptist Children's Camp

    Jul. 15-20, Sun-Fri - Bonnyville, AB.
    Bonnyville Pentecostal Church & VBS

    Jul. 22-25, Sun-Wed - Stony Plain, AB.
    East Parkland Bible Church & VBS

    Jul. 27-Aug. 5, 10 Day Camp - Tobin Lake, SK.
    Wilderness Family Camp

    Aug. 6-11, Mon-Sat - Alix, AB.
    Living Hope Family Camp

    Aug. 12-17, Sun-Fri - Glendon, AB.
    Glendon Evangelical Church & VBS

    Aug. 19-24, Sun-Fri - Edmonton, AB.
    Glory To God Assembly & VBS

    Aug. 26-30, Sun-Thurs - Edam, SK.
    Edam Pentecostal Church & VBS

    Sep. 2, Sun. AM - Edam, SK.
    Edam Pentecostal Church

    Sep. 9, Sun AM - Tofield, AB.
    Tofield Mennonite Church

    Sep. 10, Mon PM - Bonnyville, AB.
    Elderberries Group @ Bonnyville Baptist

    Sep. 12-16, Wed-Sun - Vilna, AB.
    New Hope Community Church Revival

    Sep. 19, Wed AM - Red Deer, AB.
    Living Stones Senior's Luncheon

    Sep. 30, Sun AM - Lowe Farm, MB.
    Emmanuel Gospel Church

    Sep. 30, Sun 7PM - Morris, MB.
    Emanuel Baptist Church

    Oct. 14, Sun AM&PM - Des Moine, IA.
    Heritage Assembly of God

    Oct. 17, Wed. PM - Des Moine, IA.
    A/G Church with Pastor Bohall

    Oct. 19, Fri 6PM - Des Moine, IA.
    Ft. Des Moine Seniors Living Home

    Oct. 21, Sun AM - Osceola, IA.
    Osceola Full Gospel

    Oct. 27-28, Sat-Sun AM&PM - St. Louis, MO.
    Evangel Temple w/ Pastor Maxey

    Nov. 5-8, Mon-Thurs - Nashville, TN.
    Recording with Kent Humphrey

    Nov. 11, Sun AM - Reeds Spring, MO.
    Keystone Assembly of God

    Nov. 18, Sun AM&PM - Mangum, OK.
    Grace Christian Fellowship

    Dec. 1-2, Sat-Sun AM - Tofield, AB.
    Tofield Community Church Christmas

    Dec. 7, Fri PM - Camrose, AB.
    Full Gospel Business Mens Banquet

    Dec. 9, Sun 11AM - Mallaig, AB.
    Mallaig Baptist Church

    Dec. 9, Sun 6:30PM - Bonnyville, AB.
    Bonnyville Baptist Church

    Dec. 15-16, Sat-Sun - Drumheller, AB.
    Elim Pentecostal Church

    Dec. 19, Wed. AM - Red Deer, AB.
    Christmas Concert @ Living Stones Senior's

    Dec. 21, Fri PM - Vilna, AB.
    Vilna New Hope Community Church